Dalia’s page2019-04-23T15:45:01-05:00

Dalia
CH. Talina Vital Screen
BH TT

Biography

Dalia is an energetic dog, she is always ready to work or play. She is a very sociable dog, in public she does not fear people, no matter their age, she is confident with strangers (otherwise, a call to games will be her first reflex). She has good work skills (IPO) but this is not what we call a “crazy drive”, which means that she also likes sofa + Netflix parties. She has been respectful of the house’s instructions since she was very young. Dalia is (like most Dobermanns) very focused on her owner and her family, I admit it, it’s my crush, my perfect dog. OK perfection doesn’t exist, I know, but in my eyes it represents everything that represents the breed and everything that I love about this breed.
Physically it has no eliminatory defect, for some, its rump is a little too round and for others it is European standard. Her fur is very shiny and silky and her colours very bright. For her height and weight, she is in the standard of European females (66 cm at the withers and 71 pounds).

27 OCTOBER 2018
BH Club IPO du Nord

Dalia passed her BH!
Since the Dobermann is a working dog, it goes without saying that he must be able to work. Dalia loves working, I’ve always wanted to learn more about the IPO but I’ve never had a dobermans who could do it.  The IPO or Schutzhund is a dog sport that promotes the dog’s abilities (Obedience, Agility and Protection).  In Europe, it is mandatory to have work titles (IPO, SC, ZTP…) to breed a dog, those who fail are not reproduced, because they do not represent the breed well. The BH (Begleithund) is a test of sociability and obedience, it is the first step to make the other IPO titles (international Prüfungsordnung) which will have a new name from 2019 IGP (Internationale Gebrauchschunde Prüfungsordnug).

OCTOBER 2018
UKC Show

Dalia obtained her UKC Championship on October 6 and 7 in Napea, Ontario. An freezin, thrilling weekend and a great competition in the ring with some other European Dobermanns:)

 

Saturday, October 6, Dalia did at the first Show : Reserve Best Female.
At the second show :  Best Female, Best of Winner And Best of Breed.
Sunday, October 7, Dalia did at the first show Best Female.
At the second show: Best Female.

September 2018
Temperament Test UDC

Vermont Total Doberman Club

The UDC (United Doberman Club) is a club that aims to promote the “total Doberman”. So a Doberman who has the ability to work and who respects the Doberman’s physical and physiological standard. It is a very important club for us, because their philosophy is in line with ours. Before all conformation shows, dogs must pass a temperament test. This test consists of seeing the dog in several situations to evaluate his energy, sociability and protective side. This test must be passed to do the conformation shows. In addition, to become an UDC champion you must have been judged 3x excellent by an AKC judge AND have at least one working title, hence the expression “Total Dobermans”.

September 2018
UDC Show

After her temperament test, Dalia finished second and 1st the next day, giving her a “Challenge Certificate”. Once again a superb competition, very friendly people and lovers of the breed ( in all its aspects). I learned so much in one weekend and came back more confident in my breeding choices and plans.

September 2017
FCC Show

The FCC (Canine Federation of Canada) was a very important event for us. It is based on the European Breed Standard (FCI) and is judged by European judges (affiliated to the FCI) invited here for the occasion. Unlike the Canadian Kennel Club ( CKC or CCC in French ) which judges according to the American standard, Dalia won the Group’s First Junior twice over the weekend.
Judge Erwin Deutsher (Austria) and Judge Pedro Delerue (Portugal) had very good words for Dalia, it was our first time in an outdoor show and handled by me.

Saint Lazare 2017
CKC Show

The Canadian Kennel Club is the largest dog club in Canada. It is based on the American Doberman Pinscher standard. Dalia is handled by Karyna Cazelais who has always been involved in the world of show business. She is excellent with dogs and so patient with neophytes like me. It was our first show outing at Dalia and she did it like a champion at the top of her 5 months..
Winner femelle et Best Puppie in the Breed.

Tests de Santé

Abbreviations

Definition

Result

DCM1 PDK4 Possibly associated with cardiomyopathy One Copy
DCM2 Possibly associated with cardiomyopathy Clear
VWD1 Von Willbrand’s Diease Clear
DM Degenerative Myelopathy Clear
MDR1 Multidrug sensivity Clear
GPT Disorder of liver enzymes Clear
DINGS Deafness associated with vestibular dysfunction Clear
TPO Congenital Hypothyroidism Clear
CAERF Eye test requested by OFA Normal
Dilution gene Not present DD
Colour of the Coat DPCA color type #3 Black
HC Hereditary Cataracts Clear
EEG 2018/2019 Echocardiogram Normal
Holter 2018/2019 Holter Normal ( VE’s =0)
Hip( OFA ) to detect problems related to dysplasia Good
Elbow ( OFA ) to detect problems related to dysplasia Normal
PATELLA ( OFA ) to detect knee problems Normal-Practitioner
Go to Dalia’s OFA page

Pedigree

JCH by Breed, CH by Breed, LT

Sant Kreal Uno

BH/VT, IPO1
HD-A, ED-0, Cardio Free (2016),
DNA/DC-Clear, Eyes-Clear.
Black & Tan

JCH FR, LUX, CH FR, LUX

Gangster-Dandias de la villa valiano

IPO-1, ZTP-V1B

HD-A
Black & Tan

CHITA

Dante Delle Querce Nere

ZTP-SG1A

HD-A, DNA EYE Test-Clear

Diaspora-fedone de la villa valiano

SCHPT

HD-A, PHPV-0, PHTVL-0

Sant Kreal Diadema

BH/VT
VWD-clear ECG-Echo-Doppler- Normal (2016)

HD-a

LDCW11, CH LV

Oksamit de Grande Vinko

ZTP-V1B, BH, IPO3

CH RU, GRAND, BY, BG, LT, UA, RKF

Sant Kreal Solnze

IPO1, ZTP-V1A

HD-A)

CH BY, BREED, RU,

Santa Julf Paskal

IPO1

HD-A, ED-0, VWD-CLEAR
Black & Tan

CH RUS, RKF

Santa Julf Nike Nero

ZTP-V1A

HD-B
Black & Tan

CH LAT, LIT, EST, BALT

Livonijas baron ikos immortal

IPO1

HD-A, ED-0

CH RUS, RKF, EST, MOLD, BLR, GRAND

Santa Julf Amazonka

IPO1
HD-A

CH RU, EE

Santa Julf Viva-La-Vita

IPO1

HD-A
Black & Tan</p

CH RUS, GRAND, MOLD, ROM, UKR

Rossiiskiy Kolorit Arbat Aldo

SCHH-1
HD-A

CH RUS, BLR, MOLD, EST, FIN

Irinland Zh’dara

IPO1
HD-A

Dalia2019-04-05T19:54:18-05:00

Dalia
CH. Talina Vital Screen
BH TT

Biographie

Dalia est un chien énergique, elle est toujours prête pour travailler ou pour jouer. C’est un chien très sociable, en public elle ne craint pas les gens, peu importe leur âge, elle est confiante avec les étrangers (dans le cas contraire, un appel aux jeux sera son premier réflexe). Elle a de bonnes aptitudes au travail (IPO) mais ce n’est pas ce qu’on appelle une “crazy drive”, ce qui veut dire que les soirées sofa + Netflix lui plaisent aussi. Elle est respectueuse des consignes de la maison depuis qu’elle est très jeune. Dalia est (comme la majorité des dobermanns) très axé sur son maître et sa famille.
Je l’avoue, c’est mon coup de coeur, mon chien parfait, OK la perfection n’existe pas, je sais, mais a mes yeux elle tout ce qui représente la race et tout ce que j’aime de cette race. Physiquement elle n’a pas de défaut éliminatoire, pour certains, sa croupe est un peu trop ronde et pour d’autre elle est standard européen. Sa fourrure est très brillante et soyeuse et ses couleurs très éclatantes. Pour sa taille et son poids, elle est dans le standard des femelles européennes ( 66 cm au garrot et 71 livres ).

27 OCTOBRE 2018
BH Club IPO du Nord

Dalia a passé son BH! Vraiment fière de ma petite peste.
Comme le Dobermann est un chien de travail, il va de soi qu’il doit être apte à travailler. Dalia adore travailler,  j’ai toujours voulu en apprendre plus sur le IPO mais je n’avais jamais eu de dobermans apte a le faire.  Le IPO ou Schutzhund  est un sport canin qui met de l’avant les aptitudes du chien ( Obéissance, Agilité et Protection).  En Europe, il est obligatoire d’avoir des titres de travail ( IPO, SC, ZTP…) pour reproduire un chien, ceux qui échouent sont stérilisés, car ils ne représentent pas bien la race. Le BH (Begleithund) est un test de sociabilité et obéissance, c’est la première étape pour faire les autres titres IPO (international Prüfungsordnung) qui aura un nouveau nom à partir de 2019 IGP (Internationale Gebrauchschunde Prüfungsordnug ).

OCTOBRE 2018
Show Confo. UKC

Dalia a obtenu son Championnat de conformation UKC le 6 et 7 octobre à Napea en Ontario. Une fin de semaine glaciale,  haute en émotions et une belle compétition dans le ring avec d’autres Dobermanns européens 🙂

 

Le samedi 6 octobre, Dalia a fait au premier Show : Reserve Best Female.
Au deuxième show :  Best Female, Best of Winner et Best of Breed.
Le dimanche 7 octobre, Dalia a fait au premier show Best Female.
Au deuxième show Best Female.

Septembre 2018
Temperament Test UDC

Vermont Total Doberman Club

Le UDC ( United Doberman Club) est un club qui a comme but de valoriser le « total doberman ». Donc un doberman qui a les aptitudes au travail et qui respecte le standard physique et physiologique du doberman. C’est un club très important pour nous, car leur philosophie rejoint la nôtre. Avant tous les show de conformation, les chiens doivent passer un test de tempérament. Ce test consiste à voir le chien dans plusieurs situations pour évaluer son énergie, sa sociabilité, son côté protecteur. Ce test doit être réussi pour faire les show de conformation. De plus, pour devenir champion UDC vous devez avoir été jugés 3x excellent par un juge AKC ET avoir au moins un titre de travail, d’où l’expression « Total Dobermans ».

Septembre 2018
Show Confo. UDC

À la suite de son test de tempérament, Dalia a fait deuxième place et 1ère place le lendemain, ce qui lui donne un « Challenge Certificat ». Encore une fois une superbe compétition, des gens très sympathique et amoureux de la race ( dans tous ses aspects). J’ai tellement appris en un week-end et j’en suis revenue plus confiante dans mes choix et plans d’élevage.

Septembre 2017
Show Confo. FCC

Le FCC ( Fédération Canine du Canada) était pour nous un événement très important. Il est basé sur le standard européen des races (FCI) et est jugé par des juges européens (affiliés à la FCI) invités ici pour l’occasion. À l’inverse du Club Canin Canadien ( CCC ou CKC en anglais) qui lui, juge selon le standard Américain.
Durant le weekend Dalia a remporté 2x le Premier Junior du Groupe.
Juge Erwin Deutsher ( Autriche ) et Juge Pedro Delerue ( Portugal) ont eu de très bons mots pour Dalia.
C’était notre première fois en show extérieure et maniée par moi.

Saint Lazare 2017
Show Confo. CKC

Le Club Canin Canadien est le plus gros club canin. Il se base sur le standard américain du Doberman Pinscher. Dalia est maniée par Karyna Cazelais qui baigne dans le monde du show depuis toujours contrairement à moi. Elle est excellente avec les chiens et tellement patiente avec les néophytes comme moi. C’était notre première sortie en show à Dalia et moi, elle a fait ça comme une championne du haut de ses 5 mois.
Winner femelle et Best Puppie in the Breed.

Tests de Santé

Abréviations

Définition

Résultat

DCM1 PDK4 Serait possiblement associé à la Cardiomyopathie une copie
DCM2 Serait possiblement associé à la Cardiomyopathie Clear
VWD1 Von Willbrand’s Diease Clear
DM Degenerative Myelopathy Clear
MDR1 Multidrug sensivity Clear
GPT Désordre des enzymes du foie Clear
DINGS Surdité associé a un dysfonctionnement vestibulaire Clear
TPO Congenital Hypothyroidism Clear
CAERF Test des yeux demandé par OFA Normal
Gène de dilution Non présent DD
Couleur de la Robe DPCA type de couleur #3 Noir
HC Cataractes Hériditaires Clear
EEG 2018 Échocardiogramme Normal
Holter 2018 et 2019 Holter Normal ( VE’s =0)
Hanches et coudes ( OFA ) pour déceler les problèmes reliés à la dysplasie Good
Rotules ( OFA ) pour déceler les problèmes de genoux Normal
Aller à la page OFA de Dalia

Pedigree

JCH by Breed, CH by Breed, LT

Sant Kreal Uno

BH/VT, IPO1
HD-A, ED-0, Cardio Free (2016),
DNA/DC-Clear, Eyes-Clear.
Black & Tan

JCH FR, LUX, CH FR, LUX

Gangster-Dandias de la villa valiano

IPO-1, ZTP-V1B

HD-A
Black & Tan

CHITA

Dante Delle Querce Nere

ZTP-SG1A

HD-A, DNA EYE Test-Clear

Diaspora-fedone de la villa valiano

SCHPT

HD-A, PHPV-0, PHTVL-0

Sant Kreal Diadema

BH/VT
VWD-clear ECG-Echo-Doppler- Normal (2016)

HD-a

LDCW11, CH LV

Oksamit de Grande Vinko

ZTP-V1B, BH, IPO3

CH RU, GRAND, BY, BG, LT, UA, RKF

Sant Kreal Solnze

IPO1, ZTP-V1A

HD-A)

CH BY, BREED, RU,

Santa Julf Paskal

IPO1

HD-A, ED-0, VWD-CLEAR
Black & Tan

CH RUS, RKF

Santa Julf Nike Nero

ZTP-V1A

HD-B
Black & Tan

CH LAT, LIT, EST, BALT

Livonijas baron ikos immortal

IPO1

HD-A, ED-0

CH RUS, RKF, EST, MOLD, BLR, GRAND

Santa Julf Amazonka

IPO1
HD-A

CH RU, EE

Santa Julf Viva-La-Vita

IPO1

HD-A
Black & Tan</p

CH RUS, GRAND, MOLD, ROM, UKR

Rossiiskiy Kolorit Arbat Aldo

SCHH-1
HD-A

CH RUS, BLR, MOLD, EST, FIN

Irinland Zh’dara

IPO1
HD-A